Member Directory

 

 

A&B Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
272 W 3620 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 263-1700
Fax: (801) 263-1731
Web: abmechanicalcontractors.com

Derrick Sander – derrick@abmechanicalcontractors.com
Gary Sander – gary@abmechanicalcontractors.com

Alternative Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
28 E. Fireclay Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 261-8523
Fax: (801) 261-8561

Dwaine Allgier – dallgier@amcimech.com
Hal Hansen – hhansen@amcimech.com

American Chiller Mechanical Service
PO Box 50701
Provo, UT 84605
Phone: (801) 301-5762

Sam Henstra – sam@american-chiller.com

American Mechanical Systems Service
7530 S. State Street
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: (801) 428-0400
Fax: (801) 428-0401
Web: ams-ut.com

Calvin Arnold – cal.arnold@ams-ut.com
Tony Lewis – tony.lewis@ams-ut.com
Terri Walz – terri.walz@ams-ut.com

Budd Rich Plumbing, Inc.
3560 S. 2200 West
West Valley City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 973-6758
Fax: (801) 973-8648

Laura Thackeray – laurabpri@gmail.com
Rodger Thackeray – rodgert53@gmail.com

CCI Mechanical, Inc.
2345 CCI Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 973-9000
Fax: (801) 975-7204
Web: ccimechanical.com

Andrew Mollerup – amollerup@ccimechanical.com
Dave Katsanevas – dkatsanevas@ccimechanical.com
Davis Mullholand – dmullholand@ccimechanical.com
Jason Draney – jdraney@ccimechanical.com
Patrick Lynch – plynch@ccimechanical.com

Commercial Mechanical
3395 W. 1820 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 977-3925
Fax: (801) 977-3928
Web: cmssutah.com

Jared Searcy – jsearcy@cmssutah.com

First Service Mechanical
5200 Green Pine Drive
Murray, UT 84123
Phone: (801) 968-4220
Fax: (801) 904-3986
Web: fsmhvac.com

Thad Torres – thad@fsmhvac.com

Harder Mechanical
2351 N. 1100 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 539-7305
Fax: (801) 539-7395
Web: harder.com

Carolyn Hibler – chibler@hardercompanies.com
Dustin Harder – dharder@hardermech.com
Kevin Lucas – klucas@hardermech.com

Harris Companies
1925 Milestone Drive, Ste. E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 433-2640
Fax: (801) 433-2641
Website: hmcc.com/hmi

Brent Petrie – bpetrie@hmcc.com
Brett Parry – bparry@hmcc.com
Vinnie Figlioli – vfiglioli@hmcc.com

HILCO
160 West 2500 North
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: (435) 753-0422
Fax: (435) 753-0410
Website:

Kit Hill – k.hilco@digis.net
Todd Hill – t.hilco@digis.net

Industrial Piping and Welding, LLC
PO Box 95924
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 561-0786
Fax: (801) 561-0839
Web: ipwllc.com

Jason Bleak – jason.bleak@ipwllc.com

Interwest Mechanical Contractors
PO Box 365
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 491-8680

Brook Beckstrom – brookimc@gmail.com

Johnson Controls
2255 Technology Parkway
West Valley City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 973-4001
Fax: (801) 973-4379
Website: johnsoncontrols.com

Joe Morin – joseph.b.morin@jci.com
Chuck Rawlings – william.c.rawlings@jci.com

JR Merit Industrial Contractors
5718 Dannon Way
West Jordan, UT 84081
Phone: (801) 566-7474
Website: jrmerit.com

John Schmidt – john.schmidt@jrmerit.com

KHI Mechanical Services
2630 South 3270 West, Suite B
West Valley City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 972-2680
Fax: (801) 972-2685
Website: khimechanical.net

Jason Hilton – jason@khimechanical.net
Kelly Kemp – kelly@khimechanical.net

KOH Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
1273 W. 12400 S.
Riverton, UT 84065
Phone: (801) 254-7013
Fax: (801) 254-6374
Website: kohmechanical.com

Larry Hansen – larryh@kohmechanical.com
Lynn Hansen – lynnh@kohmechanical.com
Danny Brady – dannyb@kohmechanical.com

Louis A. Roser Company
1975 W. North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 363-8849
Fax: (801) 328-9670
Website: laroser.com

Andy Eversole – aeversole@laroser.com
Kevin Iversen – kiversen@laroser.com
Nate Porter – nporter@laroser.com

Mark Steel Constructors Corporation
1230 W. 200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 303-2020
Fax: (801) 303-2041
Website: marksteel.net

Brad Harmon – bradh@marksteel.net
Casey Johns – caseyj@marksteel.net

Mechanical Service & Systems, Inc.
1055 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 255-9333
Fax: (801) 565-0615
Website: mss84.com

Rick Cowley – rcowley@mss84.com
Brian Scott – bscott@mss84.com
Kevin Cowley – kcowley@mss84.com
Ryan Jorgensen – rjorgensen@mss84.com

Moss Industrial Inc.
1462 West 1500 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone: (801) 292-6846
Fax: (801) 292-6848
Website: mossindustrial.com

Frank Moss – moss@mossindustrial.com
Kevin Thacker – kevin@mossindustrial.com

Nielson Plumbing and Mechanical
1329 North 2400 West
Lehi, UT 84049
Phone: (801) 870-1741
Fax: (801) 766-6963

Jeromy Nielson – nielsonplumbingandmechanical@yahoo.com

O&M Plumbing & Heating Co.
PO Box 9875
Ogden, UT 84409
Phone: (801) 627-1742
Fax: (801) 399-4118

Gary Kohler – gkohler56@yahoo.com

Palmer-Christiansen Co., Inc.
2510 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 466-1679
Fax: (801) 466-1777
Website: palmerchris.com

Brett Christiansen – brettchris@palmerchris.com
Hal Christiansen – halchris@palmerchris.com

Power Source Services, Inc.
PO Box 788
Castle Dale, UT 84813
Phone: (435) 381-2003
Fax: (435) 381-2004
Website: powersourceservices.org

Monty Unsworth – monty_pss@etv.net
Brandie Ivie – pss@etv.net

TFS – Total Facility Solutions
390 E. 1130 South
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: (801) 763-8683
Fax: (801) 377-2113
Website: tfs-us.com

Jeff Woolums- jeff.woolums@tfs-us.com
Ryan Tuttle – ryan.tuttle@tfs-us.com

West-Tech Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 651422
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
Phone: (801) 982-2893
Fax: (801) 266-1531
Website: westtechservice.com

Fred Timmerman – wtbs@comcast.net

Anvil International
12092 S. Pond Ridge Dr.
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: (801) 245-9660
Fax: (801) 245-9660
Website: anvilintl.com

Tim Krepp – tkrepp@anvilintl.com
Trent Francisconi – tfrancisconi@anvilintl.com

C2 Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 709210
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 208-2430
Fax: (801) 984-6060

Kathryn Crosby – kcrosby@c-2consulting.com

Cayias Sales and Marketing, LLC
3406 S. 1400 W.
SLC, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 302-9967
Fax: (801) 302-9968
Website: csm-group.net

John Lagant – john@csm-group.net
Sam Cayias – samc@csm-group.net
Storm Templer – storm@csm-group.net

Colvin Engineering
244 West 300 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Phone: (801) 322-2400
Fax: (801) 631-8234
Website: cea-ut.com

Tom Colvin – tcolvin@cea-ut.com

Conely Company
4000 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (800) 759-7665
Fax: (801) 266-6355
Website: conelyco.com

Tom Tempfer – ttempfer@conelyco.com

DeWalt Tools
1649 N Oakridge Park Drive
Farmington, UT 84025
Phone: (385)220-4164

Joe Marchant – joe.marchant@sbdinc.com
Robert Lee – robert.lee@sbdinc.com
Brandt Anderson – brandt.anderson@sbdinc.com
John Phibbs – john.phibbs@sbdinc.com

Ferguson Enterprises
1422 South 4450 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 956-3500
Fax: (801) 908-8880
Website: ferguson.com

Al Duggar – al.duggar@ferguson.com
Anthony Prisock – tony.prisock@ferguson.com
Chris Hutchens – chris.hutchens@ferguson.com
Eric Eastman – eric.eastman@ferguson.com
Guy Bingham – guy.bingham@ferguson.com
Justin Gerritsen – justin.gerritsen@ferguson.com
Kirk Morgan – kirk.morgan@ferguson.com
Terry Finn – terry.finn@ferguson.com

G & S Sales, Inc.
1641 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 972-0659
Fax: (801) 972-0688
Website: gandssales.com

Brett Beesley – bbeesley@gandssales.com
Clay Smith – csmith@gandssales.com

Great Western Supply
2626 Industrial Drive
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 621-5412
Fax: (801) 621-5417
Website: gwsupply.com

Chad Kelly – chad@gwsupply.com
Jeff Quinn – jeff@gwsupply.com
Mark Jenkins – mark@gwsupply.com
Scott Jenkins – scott@gwsupply.com

Gritton Applied Products
235 West 2950 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 486-0767
Fax: (801) 485-6364
Website: grittonappliedproducts.com

Mike E. Enzler – menzler@gritton.com

Matt Bruce

Gritton Associates
PO Box 65097
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
Phone: (801) 486-0767
Fax: (801) 485-6364
Website: gritton.com

Stephen Gritton – sgritton@gritton.com

Hajoca Corporation
2205 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 486-7261
Fax: (801) 486-7280
Website: hajoca.com

Brad Zarbock – brad.zarbock@hajoca.com
Chris Capson – chris.capson@hajoca.com
Richard Knickerbocker – rknickerbocker@hajoca.com

Harrington Industrial Plastics
1907 W Indiana Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 974-5533
Fax: (801) 974-5597
Website: harringtonplastics.com

Jim Logan – jlogan@hipco.com
Mike Mitchell – mmitchell@HIPCO.com

Industrial Piping Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 27395
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 973-7111
Fax: (801) 973-4791
Website: industrialpiping.net

Gary Henderson – ghenderson0@yahoo.com
Paul Nordhoff – pauln@industrialpiping.net
Ray Brown – rayb@industrialpiping.net
Shawn Nordhoff – shawnnordhoff@gmail.com

InfiniTeam Insurance, Inc.
39 W 9000 S
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 619-6288
Fax: (801) 619-6293
Website: infteam.com

Barb Rufener – barb.rufener@infteam.com
Destini Madsen – destini.madsen@infteam.com
Jason Gardner – jason.gardner@infteam.com
Ryan Gardner – ryan.gardner@infteam.com
Steve Shemwell – steve.shemwell@infteam.com

Insure Right Insurance Agency
179 North 1200 East, Suite 100
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: (801) 602-0306
Fax: (801) 407-8370
Website: http://insureright.biz/

Darrin Railsback – darrin@insureright.biz

ISAT Seismic Bracing
14325 NE Airport Way, Ste. 101
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 849-8609

Enoch Eskelson – enoch@isatsb.com
Larry Hook – lhook@isatsb.com

LONG Building Environments
4689 South Cherry St.
Murray, UT 84123
Phone: (801) 290-6509
Fax: (801) 264-8884
Website: long.com/locations/utah

Brandon Jones – bjones@long.com
David Terry – dterry@long.com
Doug Wilkinson – dwilkinson@long.com

Marshall-Rodeno Associated
5700 E. 39th Ave.
Denver, CO 80207
Phone: (801) 891-8739
Website: marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll – tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com
Winston Karren – wkarren@marshallrodeno.com

McGregor & Associates
1578 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 566-8225
Fax: (801) 566-8233
Website: mcgregor-assoc.com

Ken McGregor – ken@mcgregor-assoc.com
Rocky Young – rocky@mcgregor-assoc.com

Midgley Huber
PO Box 26187
Salt Lake City, UT 84126
Phone: (801) 972-5011
Fax: (801) 973-4049
Website: midgley-huber.com

Chris Oberle – chris@midgley-huber.com
Terry Shields – terry@midgley-huber.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool
1655 W 2055 S
Syracuse, UT 84075
Phone: (262) 853-7943
Website: milwaukeetool.com

Adam Roybal – adam.roybal@milwaukeetool.com
Dale Mortensen – dale.mortensen@milwaukeetool.com
Nicholas Agho – nicholas.agho@milwaukeetool.com
Zachary Fox – zachary.fox@milwaukeetool.com

Mountain West Marketing
3147 N. Highway 89
Pleasant View, UT 84404
Phone: (801) 782-0100
Website: mtnwm.com

Bruce Simkins – bruce@mtnwm.com
Don H. Scott – don@mtnwm.com

Mueller Industries
8285 Tournament Dr. Suite 150
Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Phone: (913) 488-2641

Chris Pyle – cspyle@muellerindustries.com

Peterson Plumbing Supply
PO Box 340
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: (435) 896-8231
Fax: (435) 896-6862
Website: petersonplumbingsupply.com

Chavis Peterson – chavis@petersonplumbingsupply.com

RKR GND Sales, LLP
1122 South 2475 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 973-0788
Fax: (801) 886-7225
Website: rkrnet.com

Paul Montoya – pmontoya@rkrnet.com
Rodd Karren – rkarren@rkrnet.com
Todd Fellows – tfellows@rkrnet.com

Sabol & Rice, Inc.
1834 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 973-2300
Fax: (801) 972-5033
Website: sabolandrice.com

Chris Robertson – chris@sabolrice.com
Steve Montgomery – steve@sabolrice.com
Steve Leonhardt – stevel@sabolrice.com

Salt Lake Windustrial Co.
627 West 3900 South, Suite C2
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: (801) 268-0093
Fax: (801) 268-0282
Website: slwindustrial.com

Rick Jensen – rjensen@windustrial.com
Ryan Cromar – ryan@slwindustrial.com

Seismic Restrain Systems, Inc.
51 Gregson Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 977-5994

James Murray – james@srsutah.com

Standard Plumbing Supply Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 708490
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 255-7145
Fax: (801) 255-7100
Website:standardplumbing.com

Greg Pierce – greg.pierce@standardplumbing.com
Matt Larsen – matt.larsen@standardplumbing.com
Richard Reese – rreese@standardplumbing.com
Vince Orton – cs.manager@standardplumbing.com

The Lovell Company
1970 Alexander Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 975-7053
Fax: (801) 975-7056
Website: lovellcompany.com

Wes Lovell – wes@lovellcompany.com

The Trane Company
2817 South 1030 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 486-0500
Fax: (801) 486-0752
Website: rane.com

Mike Anderson – mbanderson@trane.com

Tyler Pipe Company
11910 Country Road 492
Tyler, TX 75706
Phone: (800) 527-8478
Website: ylerpipe.com

Brian Gardner – brian.gardner@tylerpipe.com
Jeremy Blackhurst – jeremy.blackhurst@tylerpipe.com

Victaulic
1548 Riverton Ranch Rd.
Riverton, UT 84065
Phone: (801) 694-3777
Website: victaulic.com

Bryce Baker – bbaker@victaulic.com
Vaughn Lloyd – vlloyd@victaulic.com

Wasatch Supply
2070 S. 4250 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801)363-1933
Fax: (801)531-9548

Zachary Taylor – zach.taylor@psscompanies.com
Jace B. Taylor – jace.taylor@psscompanies.com

Woodruff Sales, Inc.
2321 South 2300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 972-3023
Fax: (801) 975-9135
Website: woodruffsales.com

Charlie Rudd – charlie@woodruffsales.com
Scott Hadley – scott@woodruffsales.com

Young Hoffman LLC
175 South Main Street #850
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 359-1900
Website: younghoffman.com

Atkinson Electronics, Inc.
14 West Vine Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 261-3600
Fax: (801) 261-3796
Website: atkinsonelectronics.com

Gaylen Atkinson – gaylen@atkinsonel.com


Autrand Specialty Contracting-ASCI
1755 W. Sequoia Vista Circle Bdg 3 Ste A
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 532-1099
Fax: (801) 532-1227

Thomas Webb – tom@asciins.com


Bragg Crane Service
2198 W. 2425 S.
Woods Cross UT 84087
Phone: (801) 272-6348
Fax:(801)397-9767
Website: braggcrane.com

Luke Winters: luke.winters@braggcrane.com


Control Solutions Group, Inc.
8735 S Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 478-3700
Website: controlsolutionsgroup.com

Brian Connolly – b.connolly@controlsolutionsgroup.com
John Vaderschaaf – j.vanderschaaf@controlsolutionsgroup.com
Tracey Shelton – t.shelton@controlsolutionsgroup.com


Rapid Recovery
8932 W. Cactus Rd
Peoria, AZ 85381
Phone: (801) 809-4868
Fax: (877) 572-7732
Website: raprec.com

Scott Stone – sstone@raprec.com


Siemens Industry, Inc.
9707 South Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84096
Phone: (385) 347-9023
Website: usa.siemens.com

Rachelle West – rachelle.west@siemens.com


Sheet Metal Works
2487 South 3270 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 973-7100
Fax: (801) 973-7200

RC Montrone – rcmontrone@sheetmetalworks.biz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *