Change in Leadership at UA LOCAL140

Leadership at UA LOCAL 140 has recently changed with the following leaders recently elected:

President, Jason Warner; E-Board Members, Bruce Wigren, Travis Morgan, Matt Black, and Mark Elieson; Financial Committee Members, Adam Wolfgramm, Scott Toner, and David Wood; Vice President, Hyrum Matthews; Recording Secretary, Dan Smith; Examiners, Bernie Jacobs, Collin Salee, Jeremiah Bridge, and Drew Urie; Sentry, Jesse Adams and Business Manager, John Stevenson

The UMCA would like to recognize the outgoing leadership for their commitment to strengthening the industry and the contributions they made toward building a stronger workforce. The UMCA leadership and staff wish them the best of luck in future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *